Artists Unite For Firefight 2CD

Artists Unite For Firefight 2CD

Fire Fight Australia
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

‘Artists Unite For Firefight’ Concert For National Bushfire Relief 2CD

On February 16 some of the greatest local & international artists
gathered at ANZ Stadium Sydney for an event that captured the nation.

An incredibly special album, featuring LIVE performances from EVERY artist / band on the day (in order of appearance).



  1. Lee Kernaghan – Ute Me
  2. Conrad Sewell – Healing Hands
  3. Baker Boy – Cool As Hell
  4. Daryl Braithwaite – As The Days Go By
  5. Pete Murray – Feeler
  6. Grinspoon – Chemical Heart
  7. Jessica Mauboy – Saturday Night
  8. Illy – Last Laugh
  9. Guy Sebastian – Before I Go
  10. Peking Duk feat. The Baroness – High
  11. Delta Goodrem – Let It Rain


  1. Ronan Keating – When You Say Nothing At All
  2. Tina Arena – Chains
  3. Alice Cooper – School’s Out /Another Brick In The Wall, Pt. 2
  4. Amy Shark – I Said Hi
  5. 5 Seconds Of Summer – Youngblood
  6. Queen + Adam Lambert – Hammer To Fall
  7. Michael Bublé – Such A Night
  8. Hilltop Hoods feat. Montaigne – 1955
  9. d. lang – Hallelujah
  10. ICEHOUSE with Special Guests William Barton & Evan Davies – We Can Get Together
  11. John Farnham & Olivia Newton-John – Two Strong Hearts
  12. John Farnham With Olivia Newton-John, Mitch Tambo & Brian May – You’re The Voice

Sony Music Entertainment Australia will donate all its proceeds from the sale of this album to Sony Foundation Australia
and funds raised will go towards directly supporting young Australians in bushfire affected communities.